Raamatukogud

Raamatukogude kodulehed on leitavad kõik ühest veebist: https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/

 

Aakre Raamatukogu
Aakre küla
67212 Elva vald
Telefon 769 3333
aakre.raamatukogu@elva.ee 
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/aakre-raamatukogu

 

Elva Linnaraamatukogu
Tartu maantee 3
Elva linn
61505 Elva vald
Telefon 7 456 601
raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/elva-linnaraamatukogu

 

Konguta Raamatukogu
Annikoru tee 9-10
Annikoru küla
61202 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 9645
konguta.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/konguta-raamatukogu

 

Puhja Raamatukogu
Nooruse tn 4
Puhja alevik
61301 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 1261, 5345 6688
puhja.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/puhja-raamatukogu

 

Ulila harukogu
Pargi tn 1
Ulila alevik
61302 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 1740
ulila.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/puhja-raamatukogu/ulila-harukogu/

 

 

Uula harukogu
Keskuse tee 4
Rämsi küla
61313 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 1737
uula.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/puhja-raamatukogu/uula-harukogu/

                

Rannu Raamatukogu
Elva tee 7
Rannu alevik
61120 Elva vald
Telefon: 7 454 151
rannu.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rannu-raamatukogu

 

Sangla harukogu
Suure-Rakke küla
61119 Elva vald
Telefon: 7 454 746
sangla.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rannu-raamatukogu/sangla-harukogu/

 

Rõngu Raamatukogu
Valga maantee 6a
Rõngu alevik
61001 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 9311
rongu.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rongu-raamatukogu

 

Hellenurme harukogu
Hellenurme küla
67514 Elva vald
Telefon 767 9502; 511 2479
hellenurme.raamatukogu@elva.ee 
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rongu-raamatukogu/hellenurme-harukogu/

 

Koruste harukogu
Koruste küla
61004 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 9203, 5343 7149
Raamatukoguhoidja Maie Loot
valguta.raamatukogu@elva.eerongu.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rongu-raamatukogu/koruste-harukogu/

 

Teedla harukogu
Uus 4-1
Teedla küla
61014 Elva vald
Telefon: 745 0640, 551 7429
teedla.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rongu-raamatukogu/teedla-harukogu/

 

Valguta harukogu
Lapetukme küla
61008 Rõngu vald
Telefon: 551 7429, 5343 7149
valguta.raamatukogu@elva.ee
https://elvaraamatukogud.ee/rongu-raamatukogu/valguta-harukogu/